GO GETTERS, THE : Hotter Than A Pepper!
Album Hotter Than A Pepper!
Format CD
Label Goofin Records
Year 1996
Genre Rockabilly, Neo-Rockabilly

GO GETTERS, THE : Hotter Than A Pepper!

14 tracks One of today's most popular Rockabilly bands with a killer version of 'High School Ceasar' plus 13 more explosive goodies

Tracklist :

01. Jump!
02. High School Ceasar
03. Hanging Out My Tears To Dry
04. All The Time
05. No Brakes
06. Bo Bo Ska Diddle Daddle
07. You'll Be Mine
08. Am I Blue
09. Don't Hang Around Me Any More
10. MeXiGo!
11. Do You Know?
12. Cotton Pickin' Rocker
13. Pink Thunderbird
14. Everybody's Rockin'


Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.