MIDNITERS, THE : Easy Money, The collectors edition
Album Easy Money, The collectors edition
Format CD
Label Planet X
Year 2018
Genre Old School Psychobilly, Neo rockabilly

MIDNITERS, THE : Easy Money, The collectors edition

This is the debut album of the Brit-billy trio, originally released by Razor Records in 1988. This is slap bass-driven, fast Neorockabilly with a compact, clean, catchy sound and some similarities to their record label partners and tour mates The Long Tall Texans. The 12” vinyl has never seen the light of day on CD format.
One of the highlights is a splendid cover version of the Temple Tudor classic Swords Of A Thousand Men. Other highlights are Dead Man’s Curve, Better Of You and When The Walls Come Tumbling Down.
This is the original album remastered with bonus tracks !!

Tracklist :

01. Easy Money
02. Little Devil
03. Dead man's Curve
04. Sin City
05. Better Of You
06. Walls Come Tumbling Down
07. Another Nail In My Heart
08. Swords Of 1000 Men
09. Easy Money ( demo) 10. Nightshift (demo) 11. Walls Come Tumbling down ( Demo) 12. Gun Law ( Demo) 13. Dead Man's Curve ( Live) 14. Little Devil ( Live ) 15. Walls Come Tumblin'Down (Live) 16. Swords of 1000 Men ( live) 17. Easy Money ( live)


Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.