MIDNITERS, THE : Terror Incognito
Album Terror Incognito
Format CD
Label Planet X
Year 2018
Genre Old School Psychobilly, Neo rockabilly

MIDNITERS, THE : Terror Incognito

New Midniters album Terror Incognito!!!!!
This collection of new material has 12 songs containing live favourites Personal Jesus, Dead Man's Hand, In the Shadows, Motorbike Mike, Got Too Hurry and Pistolero.
Great uptemo wild Neo-Rockabilly & old school psychobilly with a heavy slappin' base !

Tracklist :

01. Got To Hurry
02. Personal Jesus
03. Dead Man's Hand
04. Pistolero
05. In The Shadows
06. Motorbike Mike
07. House Of Stone
08. Terror Incognito
09. Drive By
10. Face In The Dark
11. All Out Attack
12. The Butchers Basement


Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.