WE ARE ROCKERS : volume 2
Album volume 2
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label Sleazy
Year 2018
Genre 60s Rockabilly, Rock n Roll

WE ARE ROCKERS : volume 2

Just in case it wasn’t clear enoght that Rock & Roll was alive and well during the 60’s decade after listening to the 1st volume of this series, we make a comeback with this second volume
Another 16 pills filled with Rockabilly, Rock & Roll and Country Rockers recorded and released from 1960 to 1967 that prove again that the rockers of the 60s kept on leading. We Are The .....Rockers!!!

Tracklist :

Side A:
01. Sweet Little Rock And Roller : The Sensations Sound
02. I Go Ape : The Rocking Vickers
03. You Shake Me : Bobby Lane
04. Meet Me Here (In New Orleans) : David Hayes
05. Don't Brother Me : Tony Valentine
06. Baby What'ya Say : Bill Gentry
07. If You Can't Make Me Better : Jack Hanks Trio
08. Suzie-Q (I-L-O-V-E-U)
Side B:
01. There'll Never Be Another : Jack C. Smith
02. Wasted Years : Tom O'Connor & The Country Mainliners
03. Fool About You : Danny Darren And The Drifting Play Boys
04. She's My Girl : Phil Sloan
05. It's The Beat : The Cousins
06. My Color Is Blue : Nicky James
07. That Weepin' Willow Tree : Ray Griff
08. Oh, Girls, Girls : The Sparkles


Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.