THUNDERBEATS, THE : Primitive Sound
Album Primitive Sound
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label Groovie
Year 2018
Genre Garage

THUNDERBEATS, THE : Primitive Sound

Recorded using 100% analogue equipment, this is a delivery of top-notch garage rock from Russia.
'Primitive Sound' is suitable for fans of a.o. The Kinks, The Seeds and The Remains

Tracklist :

Side A:
01. Bad News Blues
02. I Sing
03. Joint Is Jumping
04. Rumble Of The Tides
05. streets and Avenues
06. Streets and Dirty
07. Hot Days, Summer Days
Side B:
01. I'm Angry, You're Restless
02. Primitive Sound
03. Dont Need NoWords
04. Lazy Afternoon
05. Such A Lovely Deal
06. Part Of Your Soul
07. Cold Ground Is My Bed
08. Era


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.