CASH-A-LIKES : Men in Black vs. Walk The Line
Album Men in Black vs. Walk The Line
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label Be Sharp
Year 2018
Genre Alt.Country, Hellbilly, Hillbilly, Rockabilly

CASH-A-LIKES : Men in Black vs. Walk The Line

German version, limited to 500 copies, for much better price and with better sound.
This collection of Johnny Cash inspired contemporaries throbs with the man in black's very particular brand of swagger and soul.
Featuring contributions from the likes of underappreciated West Coast rockabilly Bobby Wayne and honky tonk colossus Sleepy LaBeef, it's a wild, irresistible musical ride, full of Cash-tastic rhythms and attitude. Great Gatefold sleeve with linernotes!!.

Tracklist :

Side 1:
01. Bobby Wayne : Big Train
02. Jim Nesbitt : Working All My Life
03. Johnny Doe : Devil Train
04. Johnny Sea : My Baby Walks All Over Me
05. The Tar Heel Drifters : Long Legged Guitar Pickin' Man
06. Bill Compton : Iron Man
07. Ernie Barton : The Battle Of Earl K. Long
08. Durwood Daly : That's The Way It Goes
09. Wes Buchanan : Only Fools
Side 2:
01. Wayne Cross : Stranger In Black
02. Sammy Julian : Lead Guitar Man
03. Travis Pritchett : Whipping Tree
04. Melvin Nash : True Lovin' Woman
05. Wayne Calvert : Southbound Train
06. Johnny Nelms : Mr. Freight Train
07. Curtis & The Melody Cowboys : Mr. Blue
08. Sleepy LaBeef : Ridin' Fence
09. Circle K Wranglers : The Cash Song


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.