JIM JONES & THE RIGHTEOUS MIND : Collective (Col.vinyl)
Album Collective (Col.vinyl)
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label masonic
Year 2019
Genre Garage, Rock'n Roll, Psych.Rock

JIM JONES & THE RIGHTEOUS MIND : Collective (Col.vinyl)

"Jim Jones & The Righteous Mind dish out fistfuls of dirty rock'n'roll with a side order of voodoo and psych" - Uncut // "Jim Jones & The Righteous Mind ramps up the raunch with whisky-soured hellaciousness to spare" - Classic Rock // Hot on the heels of 2018's successful reunion with garage-psych testifiers Thee Hypnotics, singer/guitarist Jim Jones returns to give 2019 the kick-start that it so urgently needs with his current band, Jim Jones & The Righteous Mind, and the release of their incendiary second album, CollectiV. Rising from the ashes of The Jim Jones Revue, Jim Jones & The Righteous Mind paint from a broader sonic palette. Incorporating elements of chain gang chants, mutant soul and gospel, and psychedelia, Jim Jones & The Righteous Mind are fervent torchbearers for rock'n'roll at its most primal, feral and elemental. Jim Jones & The Righteous Mind's debut album, Super Natural, was rightly showered by the kind of hosannas most bands merely dare dream of, while their legendarily highly-charged live shows have left audiences breathless across the UK and Europe. Lim.Clear Vinyl Edition !!!

Tracklist :

Side A:
01.Sex Robot
02.Satan's Got His Heart Set On You
03.O Genie
04.Attack Of The Killer Brainz
05.Meth Church
Side B:
01.Dark Secrets
02.I Found A Love
03.Out Align
04.Going There Anyway


Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.