Album 40
Format CD Boxset
Label Surfdog
Year 2019
Genre Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Neo-Rockabilly


Deluxe edition !!Lim.ed! -2 bonus tracks only on this CD box -2 stickers -postcard After 26 years, STRAY CATS release a new album! Brian Setzer (guitar, vocals), Lee Rocker (bass, vocals) and Slim Jim Phantom (drums, vocals)--original founding members of the iconic and acclaimed American rock and roll trio--are celebrating their 40th anniversary in 2019. The STRAY CATS have titled the album 40. The song titles alone — including "Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me)," "Rock It Off," "Mean Pickin' Mama," and "Devil Train" —instantly let listeners know they're in for a non-stop rocking time.

Tracklist :

01. Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me)
02. Rock It Off
03. I've Got Love If You Want It
04. Cry Danger
05. I Attract Trouble
06. Three Time's A Charm
07. That's Messed Up
08. When Nothing's Going Right
09. Desperado
10. Mean Pickin' Mama
11. I'll Be Looking Out For You
12. Devil Train
Bonus songs:
13.Cry Baby (Live)
14.Double Talking Baby(Live)


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.