MESSER CHUPS : Crazy Price
Album Crazy Price
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label Trash Wax Records
Year 2019
Genre Instro, Neo Surf, Garage

MESSER CHUPS : Crazy Price

First time on vinyl. Brilliant retro release of 'Crazy Price', remastered for vinyl by Oleg himself and includes the amazingly wigged out 'Fantomasophobia'. 14 tracks of mind bending instro madness. '3 Minutes To Massacre' is a play on Lee Hazlewood and Duane Eddy's 'Girl On Death Row'. 'Ghost Rider To West' is a tremolo heavy rocker with a rather speedy double bass break! 'Satan Jeans' is a straight up lift of 'Radioactive Kid'... but not as you know it! The usual eclectic mix of surf, rockabilly, jazz beats, B-movie samples, lounge and and a pretty warped mind putting them altogether. Originally released on CD only in 2003 by Solnze.

Tracklist :

Side A:
01. Fantomasophobia
02. Sex Euro And Evils Pop
03. Chasing For Yang Blood
04. 3 Minutes Till Massacre
05. Ghost Rider To West
06. Bing Bang Bang Bong Kong
07. Anton La Vey 66.6 FM
Side B:
01. Diabolik Boogie
02. Make Music But Not Trash
03. A Plateful Brain
04. Gangster They Called Horizon-Man
05. Not Made In Japan
06. Satan Jeans
07. Super Sonic Vibrator


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.