SPEEDMOBILE : Speedmobile E.P
Album Speedmobile E.P
Format Vinyl 10'' MLP
Label music on Vinyl
Year 2020
Genre Rawk Rock'n'Roll, Speedrock, Psychobilly

SPEEDMOBILE : Speedmobile E.P

• 120 Gram Audiophile vinyl • PVC Protective Sleeve • Singer Of Batmobile Togheter with the former Rhythm section Of Peter Pan Speedrock • Debut 4 Track E.P. • Limited Edition Of 1000 individually numbered copies on red transparant vinyl What do you get if you take the frontman (singer/guitarist Jeroen Haamers) of Holland’s rockinest rock & roll band ever, BATMOBILE, and stick him in a room together with the rhythm section (drummer Bart Nederhand and bassist Bart Geevers) of Holland’s other rockinest rock & roll band ever, PETER PAN SPEEDROCK? Yes indeed…..SPEEDMOBILE! What started out as a one-off, playing MOTÖRHEAD classics at a Lemmy memorial show at the end of 2018, has turned into a fulltime band with brand new material, ready to wreck 2020! Go catch ‘m at a town near you and be ready for their full album around May/June this year. This E.P. will be available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on red transparent vinyl.

Tracklist :

Side A :
01. Devil Of Rock & Roll
02. Fun Control
Side B :
01. Moneygrabbin' Bitch
02. Mad At You


Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.