POWERSOLO : Seven inches From Heaven
Album Seven inches From Heaven
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label Crunchy Frog
Year 2020
Genre Garage, Punk, Rock'n Roll, Surf

POWERSOLO : Seven inches From Heaven

Collected onto vinyl are all the A- and B-Sides of the Danish surf, garage-punk and rockabilly band's limited and rare 7-inches.


Tracklist :

Side A:
01.Step Back
03.Jungle Mungle
04.Donkey Dawg
06.Juanito (Original Djursland Recording)
07.Wow Wow Baby
08.Possessed By Bo Diddley
09.Glædelig Jul Allesammen
10.Beam Mig Op Jesus
Side B:
01.Fuzz Face
02.Acid Trip
03.Need To Know
05.Big Butt Bonnie
06.Chronophobian Waltz
07.Nedtur (Feat. Mads Stobberup)
08.Got A Sack O' (Dope Hidden In My Ass)

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.