X INVADERS : Saturn Rock
Album Saturn Rock
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label just anothernormal
Year 2021
Genre Old-school Psychobilly, Neo-Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll

X INVADERS : Saturn Rock

X Invaders or Invaders ..well ...was the same band , fast and furious Neorockabilly with a fantastic stompin' and wild rockin' sound..geuss they had only one very collect. 7 inch and now we get more work from them on these very lim.and handnumbered vinyl LP's! All remastered from their early demo's ! Very lim.again and handnumbered ! 300 copies in total with diff.vinyl colours we have in stock : - Black Vinyl - Purple/yellow splatter Let us know in your comments with colour you prefere!


Tracklist :

Side A :
01. I Feel Fine
02. Fairlane Rock
03. There'll Never Be ANother You
04. Storm Boys
05. Tempest Love
06. Down The Line
07. She Sends Me There
08. Don't Tell Me No Lies
09. Still Remember
10. Tell Me Baby
Side B :
01. Caravan Rock
02. Saturn Rock
03. Lover Boy
04. Shake Your Moneymaker
05. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
06. I Got The Blues
07. Stingray 09. Moonshot VI

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2022 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.