CHIBUKU : Rock'n Roll is Devil's Music
Album Rock'n Roll is Devil's Music
Format CD
Label Crazy Love Records
Year 2002
Genre Psychobilly, Punkabilly

CHIBUKU : Rock'n Roll is Devil's Music

Talking about a bands best album, well this new production from Chibuku is their best one! If you saw the band live, you’ve noticed thay are getting better and better. More and more people discover their raw sound of psychobilly-punk’roll, And off course 13 tracks on this Devilish production.


Tracklist :

01. In League With Chibuku & Buliwyf
02. Knock Out
03. Sequel Of Blood
04. Persecution Mania
05. Dwarf
06. Weekend Song
07. Multiple System
08. Hero Of The World
09. Death, Dark And The Vampire
10. Night Without Pain
11. Vultures
12. Personal Hell
13. Rock'N'Roll Agent

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2023 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.