JACK RABBIT SLIM : The Emperor's New Clothes
Album The Emperor's New Clothes
Format CD
Label Western Star
Year 2011
Genre Rock'n Roll, Rockabilly

JACK RABBIT SLIM : The Emperor's New Clothes

One of the hottest Rockabilly bands ever to come out of the UK, Jack Rabbit Slim present their eagerly-awaited new album The Emperor's New Clothes. Formed in 2004 by prolific singer/songwriter Bob Butfoy, former front man of Bob and The Bearcats, the band’s 2005 debut album Sinuendo drew rave reviews and big sales, and Jack Rabbit Slim have never looked back. Their subsequent albums Sleaze-a-Billy and From The Waist Down brought national airplay and TV appearances, along with festivals in the US and the UK. With their raw, untamed sound, Jack Rabbit Slim are guaranteed to raise the roof and fill the dancefloor. This album is again TOP!!!!

Tracklist :

01.Rock 'n' Roll Shipwreck
02.Cougar Town
03.Electric Blue
04.Speed Of Love
05.In Rust We Trust
06.Relentless Heart
07.Devil Doll
08.Wall Of Death
09.Come Back Baby
10.Erotic Psychotic
11.Thinkin' Of Leavin'
12.Teenage Seductress
13.Cougar Town

List Price : €12,89
You Save : €1,00 (8%)

Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.