BOB WAYNE : Back To The Camper
Album Back To The Camper
Format CD
Label People Like You Records
Year 2014
Genre Alt. Country, Hellbilly

BOB WAYNE : Back To The Camper

Outlaw countrysensation & dynamic storyteller BOB WAYNE is back with his new studio album "Back To The Camper”!!! BOB WAYNE carries the torch for the outlaw country tradition with a modern punk snarl - for fans of Hank III, Johnny Cash and Reverend Peyton.

Tracklist :

01. Sam Tucker
02. 20 Miles To Juarez
03. The River
04. Til I Die
05. Dope Train
06. Evangeline
07. Hillbilly Heaven
08. Granuaile
09. Showdown
10. I Just Got Out
11. Violent Side Of Me
12. Revelation
13. ACAB


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.