MONSTERS, THE : Birds Eat Martians
Album Birds Eat Martians
Format CD Digi-Pack
Label Voodoo Rhythm
Year 1998
Genre Garage, Rock'n Roll

MONSTERS, THE : Birds Eat Martians

Wild primitive teenage rock’n’roll mixed up with chainsaw massacre garage punk and Trash! It was the 5’th album Full fist in your face music and lyrics recorded by Kat-a-log who also recorded the ’95 album ‘Jungle Noise’ the whole drum set was Build in Metal Plates and the Guitar was Recorded in Public Garage Complex, the Recordings are Very Raw and sharp as a knife with a Ultra Mean Trash Factor The Monsters are Beat-Man,Janosh and Di Putto a classic Trio Sound- Guitar Bass and Drums", as you like it! There are two cover versions on this fine slab-o-wax . "Wild wild lover" by Benny Joy and "Get on the right track" by Joe Clay. Full-delay-Vox far-out-fucked-up-rockabilly-trash in the typical Monsters fashion.

Tracklist :

01. Intro
02. Pony Tail And A Black Cadillac
03. Chicken Baby
04. Get On The Right Track Baby
05. I'm Always Wrong
06. Wild Wild Lover
07. I Got The Brains Up My Ass
08. Dead End Street
09. You Don't Have To Do It
10. Down The Road
11. Black
12. We Are Middle Class
13. Speed Racer
14. I Wanne Be Dead
15. Birds Eat Martians
16. Walking Trough A Cemetery


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.